Delano Invitational

Delano Invitational
1 Kenyon-Wanamingo 200.0
2 Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth 179.5
3 Coon Rapids 115.0
4 Forest Lake 106.0
5 Medford 100.0
6 St. Peter 94.0
7 Kimball Area 79.0
8 Delano 75.0
9 Rockford 69.0
10 Hibbing 22.0

Results on TrackWrestling

1st Place – Sully Marx of Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth
2nd Place – Elijah Mercado of St. Peter
3rd Place – Liam Sommer of Kenyon-Wanamingo
4th Place – Alex Xiong of Coon Rapids
5th Place – Isaac Staggemeyer of Rockford
6th Place – Clayton Horst of Hibbing
1st Sully Marx (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth) 8-0, Fr. over Elijah Mercado (St. Peter) 6-5, Fr. (Fall 2:55)
3rd Liam Sommer (Kenyon-Wanamingo) 7-2, 8th. over Alex Xiong (Coon Rapids) 6-5, So. (Fall 4:53)
5th Isaac Staggemeyer (Rockford) 5-3, 7th. over Clayton Horst (Hibbing) 0-3, Fr. (MD 12-0)

1st Place – Joel Friederichs of Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth
2nd Place – Bryan Jacobson of Kenyon-Wanamingo
3rd Place – Evan Noble of Medford
Round 1
Bryan Jacobson (Kenyon-Wanamingo) 5-2, So. over Evan Noble (Medford) 0-2, Sr. (Fall 3:27)
Round 2
Joel Friederichs (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth) 9-0, So. over Evan Noble (Medford) 0-2, Sr. (Fall 1:36)
Round 3
Joel Friederichs (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth) 9-0, So. over Bryan Jacobson (Kenyon-Wanamingo) 5-2, So. (MD 21-9)

1st Place – Titan Friederichs of Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth
2nd Place – Ryan LaCanne of Kenyon-Wanamingo
3rd Place – Luis Lopez of Medford
4th Place – Isaih Hesse of St. Peter
5th Place – Jesse Broen of Rockford
6th Place – Aiyden Hoversten of Coon Rapids
1st Titan Friederichs (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth) 10-0, So. over Ryan LaCanne (Kenyon-Wanamingo) 5-3, So. (TF-1.5 3:32 (17-1))
3rd Luis Lopez (Medford) 5-1, Sr. over Isaih Hesse (St. Peter) 7-6, Fr. (Fall 0:43)
5th Jesse Broen (Rockford) 5-4, Fr. over Aiyden Hoversten (Coon Rapids) 1-4, So. (Dec 8-1)

1st Place – Kaleb Mead of Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth
2nd Place – Jack Bridenstine of Coon Rapids
3rd Place – Reed Sommer of Kenyon-Wanamingo
4th Place – Brock Guth of St. Peter
5th Place – Kaden Harfmann of Medford
6th Place – Isaiah Depa of Delano
1st Kaleb Mead (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth) 10-0, Fr. over Jack Bridenstine (Coon Rapids) 8-2, So. (Dec 8-6)
3rd Reed Sommer (Kenyon-Wanamingo) 7-2, Jr. over Brock Guth (St. Peter) 8-5, So. (MD 10-2)
5th Kaden Harfmann (Medford) 4-3, Jr. over Isaiah Depa (Delano) 5-6, So. (Fall 4:20)

1st Place – Masyn Hanson of Kenyon-Wanamingo
2nd Place – Charlie Born of St. Peter
3rd Place – William Serbus of Kimball Area
4th Place – Eli Hamberger of Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth
5th Place – Luke Johnson of Kenyon-Wanamingo
6th Place – Hunter Hannegrefs of Rockford
1st Masyn Hanson (Kenyon-Wanamingo) 6-1, Jr. over Charlie Born (St. Peter) 6-3, Jr. (Fall 5:28)
3rd William Serbus (Kimball Area) 6-4, Sr. over Eli Hamberger (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth) 6-5, Sr. (Dec 4-0)
5th Luke Johnson (Kenyon-Wanamingo) 5-2, So. over Hunter Hannegrefs (Rockford) 1-7, Sr. (Dec 7-0)

1st Place – Mark Schiefelbein of Kimball Area
2nd Place – Ryan Moelter of St. Peter
3rd Place – Karson Tufte of Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth
4th Place – Tate Olson of Delano
5th Place – Kody Kohoutek of Forest Lake
6th Place – Brennan Flotterud of Kenyon-Wanamingo
1st Mark Schiefelbein (Kimball Area) 7-2, So. over Ryan Moelter (St. Peter) 7-5, Fr. (MD 9-1)
3rd Karson Tufte (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth) 5-6, Fr. over Tate Olson (Delano) 7-3, Fr. (MD 10-1)
5th Kody Kohoutek (Forest Lake) 6-5, So. over Brennan Flotterud (Kenyon-Wanamingo) 3-6, So. (MD 14-2)

1st Place – Parker Lyden of Forest Lake
2nd Place – Parker Jackson of Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth
3rd Place – Reuben Johnson of Kenyon-Wanamingo
4th Place – Deontre Torres of St. Peter
5th Place – James Schiefelbein of Kimball Area
6th Place – Gilbert Kostuck of Coon Rapids
1st Parker Lyden (Forest Lake) 10-0, Sr. over Parker Jackson (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth) 8-3, Jr. (TF-1.5 3:21 (24-9))
3rd Reuben Johnson (Kenyon-Wanamingo) 6-3, Sr. over Deontre Torres (St. Peter) 2-3, So. (Dec 4-1)
5th James Schiefelbein (Kimball Area) 2-5, Jr. over Gilbert Kostuck (Coon Rapids) 3-8, Jr. (Fall 4:14)

1st Place – Gavin Johnson of Kenyon-Wanamingo
2nd Place – Jackson Marr of Forest Lake
3rd Place – Evan Schweisthal of Medford
4th Place – Jack Entinger of Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth
5th Place – Cullen Christenson of Forest Lake
6th Place – Laken Triplett of Delano
1st Gavin Johnson (Kenyon-Wanamingo) 3-0, Sr. over Jackson Marr (Forest Lake) 6-4, Sr. (Dec 3-0)
3rd Evan Schweisthal (Medford) 6-1, Sr. over Jack Entinger (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth) 7-4, Sr. (Dec 6-0)
5th Cullen Christenson (Forest Lake) 3-4, So. over Laken Triplett (Delano) 3-6, Sr. (MD 12-2)

1st Place – Tommy Elwood of Medford
2nd Place – Carter Skradski of Coon Rapids
3rd Place – Cael Olson of Delano
4th Place – Dillon Bartel of Kenyon-Wanamingo
5th Place – Nakiye Mercado of St. Peter
6th Place – Aidan Wasilk of Forest Lake
1st Tommy Elwood (Medford) 6-0, Jr. over Carter Skradski (Coon Rapids) 8-3, Sr. (Dec 4-0)
3rd Cael Olson (Delano) 10-1, Sr. over Dillon Bartel (Kenyon-Wanamingo) 6-3, Sr. (Dec 7-1)
5th Nakiye Mercado (St. Peter) 8-5, Sr. over Aidan Wasilk (Forest Lake) 1-3, So. (Dec 4-3)

1st Place – Bryce Burkett of Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth
2nd Place – Kiefer Olson of Kenyon-Wanamingo
3rd Place – Jeff Ritter of Delano
4th Place – Bradley Graunke of Rockford
5th Place – Cameron Ross of Coon Rapids
6th Place – Gus Christenson of Forest Lake
1st Bryce Burkett (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Luth) 11-0, Jr. over Kiefer Olson (Kenyon-Wanamingo) 4-4, Sr. (Fall 1:43)
3rd Jeff Ritter (Delano) 7-4, So. over Bradley Graunke (Rockford) 8-2, So. (Dec 4-0)
5th Cameron Ross (Coon Rapids) 6-4, Fr. over Gus Christenson (Forest Lake) 1-6, Sr. (Inj. 0:00)

1st Place – Kenny Wells of Coon Rapids
2nd Place – William Graunke of Rockford
3rd Place – Garret Rosenow of Kimball Area
4th Place – Hunter Harms of Forest Lake
5th Place – Ben Nellis of Delano
6th Place – Grant Horeis of Delano
1st Kenny Wells (Coon Rapids) 9-2, Sr. over William Graunke (Rockford) 4-1, Sr. (Fall 1:31)
3rd Garret Rosenow (Kimball Area) 3-5, Fr. over Hunter Harms (Forest Lake) 3-7, Sr. (Dec 10-4)
5th Ben Nellis (Delano) 5-3, Sr. over Grant Horeis (Delano) 2-7, Sr. (For.)

1st Place – Will Van Epps of Kenyon-Wanamingo
2nd Place – Hank Meyer of Kimball Area
3rd Place – Lincoln Hamm of Delano
4th Place – Connor Wilson of Medford
5th Place – Calvin Geselle of Forest Lake
6th Place – Jayden Perry-Mattson of Hibbing
1st Will Van Epps (Kenyon-Wanamingo) 6-1, Sr. over Hank Meyer (Kimball Area) 3-3, Jr. (Dec 5-2)
3rd Lincoln Hamm (Delano) 5-6, So. over Connor Wilson (Medford) 1-2, So. (Dec 7-0)
5th Calvin Geselle (Forest Lake) 4-8, Jr. over Jayden Perry-Mattson (Hibbing) 0-3, So. (Fall 3:27)

1st Place – Hunter Gruba of Forest Lake
2nd Place – Mason DeGrood of Medford
3rd Place – Hayden Skillings of Coon Rapids
4th Place – Charles Koncur of Kenyon-Wanamingo
5th Place – Nathan Woodward of Rockford
6th Place – Ian Larrabee of Hibbing
1st Hunter Gruba (Forest Lake) 6-2, Sr. over Mason DeGrood (Medford) 4-2, Jr. (Dec 3-2)
3rd Hayden Skillings (Coon Rapids) 8-2, Jr. over Charles Koncur (Kenyon-Wanamingo) 5-5, Jr. (Fall 2:11)
5th Nathan Woodward (Rockford) 8-2, Sr. over Ian Larrabee (Hibbing) 1-3, Jr. (Inj. 0:00)