High School Results – Thursday, February 15, 2024

2024 MSHSL Section 1A Team
First Round
St. Charles defeated Fillmore Central/Lanesboro/Mabel-Canton 58-12
Triton defeated Wabasha-Kellogg 36-33
Chatfield defeated St. Charles 78-0
Goodhue defeated Lewiston-Altura/Rushford-Peterson 36-31
Dover-Eyota defeated GMLOS 46-27
Kenyon-Wanamingo defeated Triton 63-9

2024 MSHSL Section 2A Team
Lake Crystal Wellcome Memorial Area received a Bye
Medford defeated New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva 43-28
WEM-JWP defeated Saint Clair-Mankato Loyola 38-33
Westfield defeated Blue Earth Area 60-15

2024 MSHSL Section 3A Team
First Round
Redwood Valley defeated Red Rock Central 49-19
Springfield defeated Wabasso 36-36
Jackson County Central defeated Redwood Valley 70-3
Fulda/Murray County Central defeated Pipestone Area 40-26
Adrian Area defeated Saint James Area 45-22
Tracy-Milroy-Balaton defeated Springfield 66-6

2024 MSHSL Section 5A Team
First Round
BOLD defeated Quad County 45-30
Benson defeated Ortonville 60-15
Canby defeated BOLD 49-19
Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City defeated Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg 30-27
Paynesville Area defeated Minneota 31-27
Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa defeated Benson 57-15

2024 MSHSL Section 7A Team
First Round
Aitkin defeated Crosby-Ironton 51-18
Walker-Hackensack-Akeley/Nevis defeated Blackduck-Cass Lake Bena 48-21
Deer River defeated Nashwauk-Keewatin/Greenway 66-4
Holdingford defeated Aitkin 73-0
Mille Lacs Raiders defeated Ogilvie 37-24
Royalton-Upsala defeated Walker-Hackensack-Akeley/Nevis 48-16
Staples-Motley defeated Deer River 69-6

2024 MSHSL Section 1AA Team
First Round
Byron defeated Lake City 37-34
Pine Island defeated La Crescent-Hokah 76-0
Plainview-Elgin-Millville defeated Austin 56-17
Caledonia-Houston defeated Waseca 54-21
Zumbrota-Mazeppa defeated Byron 64-9
Pine Island defeated Cannon Falls 36-32
Stewartville defeated Plainview-Elgin-Millville 39-27
Kasson-Mantorville defeated Caledonia-Houston 57-12

2024 MSHSL Section 2AA Team
First Round
Glencoe-Silver Lake/Lester Prairie defeated Tri-City United 42-22
Maple River/USC defeated Rockford 53-15
Mankato East defeated Orono 46-22
Delano defeated Mankato West 40-21
Scott West defeated Glencoe-Silver Lake/Lester Prairie 53-16
Mound-Westonka defeated Maple River/USC 37-24
Watertown-Mayer defeated Mankato East 46-24
St. Peter defeated Delano 50-15

2024 MSHSL Section 3AA Team
First Round
Hutchinson/Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart defeated MAHACA 64-8
Windom/Mountain Lake defeated Worthington 51-13
Dawson-Boyd/Lac qui Parle/Montevideo United 50 Hutchinson/Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart 18
Luverne defeated Martin County 49-21
New Ulm Area defeated Windom/Mountain Lake 53-7
Marshall defeated New London-Spicer 33-21

2024 MSHSL Section 6AA Team
First Round
Dassel-Cokato/Litchfield defeated Zimmerman 36-34
Big Lake defeated Sauk Rapids-Rice 58-12
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted defeated Spectrum 60-15
Princeton defeated Albany 45-27
Becker defeated Dassel-Cokato/Litchfield 69-3
Rocori defeated Big Lake 38-25
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted defeated Foley 32-24
Annandale/Maple Lake defeated Princeton 38-27

2024 MSHSL Section 8AA Team
First Round
Alexandria Area defeated Park Rapids Area 43-18
Detroit Lakes defeated Roseau 48-24
United Clay Becker Badgers defeated Fergus Falls 54-9
Minnewaska Area defeated Sauk Centre-Melrose 42-27
Perham defeated Alexandria Area 45-12
Thief River Falls defeated Detroit Lakes 43-22
Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton defeated United Clay Becker 66-6
Pequot Lakes/Pine River-Backus defeated Minnewaska Area 50-18

2024 MSHSL Section 1AAA Team
Albert Lea Area received a Bye
Rochester Mayo defeated Faribault 40-33
Owatonna defeated Rochester Century 51-9
Northfield defeated Rochester John Marshall 61-9
Albert Lea Area defeated Rochester Mayo 55-9
Northfield defeated Owatonna 35-29

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?