Eight inducted into the Bartelma Minnesota Wrestling Hall of Fame

Eight new members were inducted into the Minnesota Wrestling Coaches Association (MWCA) Dave Bartelma Hall of Fame on April 5th, 2008 at the Willmar Holiday Inn in Willmar, Minn.

The new inductees honored were: Jim Axtell, Bill Farmer, Michael Farrell, Brian Gust, Terry Haws, Les Kertscher, Andy McCarty, and Chris Short. Many Hall of Fame members were in attendance.

Continue reading →