The Guillotine https://theguillotine.com Minnesota amateur wrestling community news Sun, 04 Dec 2022 04:16:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://theguillotine.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/cropped-Guillotine-Logo-G-Blue-32x32.png The Guillotine https://theguillotine.com 32 32 Auggie men’s wrestlers dominate at MSOE https://theguillotine.com/2022/12/auggie-mens-wrestlers-dominate-at-msoe/ Sun, 04 Dec 2022 04:16:55 +0000 https://theguillotine.com/?p=122449 Continue reading →

Source

]]>
St. Cloud State earns 11 titles at Dragon Open https://theguillotine.com/2022/12/st-cloud-state-earns-11-titles-at-dragon-open/ Sun, 04 Dec 2022 03:49:52 +0000 https://theguillotine.com/?p=122447 Continue reading →

Source

]]>
Milwaukee School of Engineering Invitational https://theguillotine.com/2022/12/milwaukee-school-of-engineering-invitational-6/ Sun, 04 Dec 2022 03:43:58 +0000 https://theguillotine.com/?p=122445 Continue reading →

Source

]]>
Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational https://theguillotine.com/2022/12/cliff-keen-las-vegas-invitational-5/ Sun, 04 Dec 2022 03:31:43 +0000 https://theguillotine.com/?p=122443 Continue reading →

Source

]]>
North Central 34 Augsburg 9 https://theguillotine.com/2022/12/north-central-34-augsburg-9/ Sun, 04 Dec 2022 03:20:24 +0000 https://theguillotine.com/?p=122441 Continue reading →

Source

]]>
Mustangs end open season on a high note, place nine at the Dragon Open https://theguillotine.com/2022/12/mustangs-end-open-season-on-a-high-note-place-nine-at-the-dragon-open/ Sun, 04 Dec 2022 01:16:58 +0000 https://theguillotine.com/?p=122438 Continue reading →

Source

]]>
Three Reach the Podium for SJU at Dragon Open https://theguillotine.com/2022/12/three-reach-the-podium-for-sju-at-dragon-open/ Sun, 04 Dec 2022 01:12:39 +0000 https://theguillotine.com/?p=122436 Continue reading →

Source

]]>
Buena Vista Open https://theguillotine.com/2022/12/buena-vista-open-6/ Sun, 04 Dec 2022 01:09:50 +0000 https://theguillotine.com/?p=122434 Continue reading →

Source

]]>
MSUM Lands a Champion at Dragon Open https://theguillotine.com/2022/12/msum-lands-a-champion-at-dragon-open/ Sun, 04 Dec 2022 00:57:04 +0000 https://theguillotine.com/?p=122430 Continue reading →

Source

]]>
MSU Moorhead Dragon Open https://theguillotine.com/2022/12/msu-moorhead-dragon-open-5/ Sun, 04 Dec 2022 00:18:34 +0000 https://theguillotine.com/?p=122428 Continue reading →

Source

]]>
Road Crew aims to continue wrestling success https://theguillotine.com/2022/12/road-crew-aims-to-continue-wrestling-success/ Sat, 03 Dec 2022 22:09:12 +0000 https://theguillotine.com/?p=122421 Continue reading →

Source

]]>
JCC wrestling team is aiming for the top again https://theguillotine.com/2022/12/jcc-wrestling-team-is-aiming-for-the-top-again/ Sat, 03 Dec 2022 14:48:07 +0000 https://theguillotine.com/?p=122386 Continue reading →

Source

]]>