Minnesota Area College Wrestling Teams

NCAA Division I

University of Minnesota

North Dakota State University

South Dakota State University

NCAA Division II

Minnesota State University Mankato

Minnesota State University Moorhead

Southwest Minnesota State University

St. Cloud State University

Augustana University

NCAA Division III

Augsburg University

Concordia College

St. John’s University

St. Olaf College


Itasca Community College

Minnesota West Community & Technical College

Northland Community & Technical College

Ridgewater College

Rochester Community & Technical College


Augsburg University

More Area College Links on The Guillotine Resources Page

Comments are closed.