MSHSL Wrestling Advisory Committee

MSHSL Wrestling Advisory Committee 2017-2018

President
Matt Clark
Park Rapids
218-255-2286 (Cell)
218-237-6400 (Work)
mclark@parkrapids.k12.mn.us

Past-President
Will Short
Simley
651-398-2166 (Home)
651-306-7002 (Work)
will.short@isd199.org

President-Elect
Neil Jennissen
Cambridge-Isanti
763-689-4199 (Home) 763-689-7045 (Work)
neil_jennissen@cambridge.k12.mn.us

MSHSCA Delegate
Kurt Habeck
Eastview
952-423-9784 (Home) 952-431-8900 (Work)
kurt.habeck@district196.org

MWCA Executive Director
Kip Lynk
Sartell
320-296-1123 (Cell)
320-656-3762 (Work)
kip.lynk@gmail.com

Class A Representative
Steve Ricard
Benson
320-843-4508 (Home)
320-843-2710 x2315 (Work)
sricard@benson.k12.mn.us

Class A Representative
Darrin Fox
Norwood-Young America
952-297-2728 (Cell) 952-467-7134 (Work)
dfox@central.k12.mn.us

Class AA Representative
Dan Blankenship
Fulda/Murray County Central
507-227-8518 (Cell) 507-425-2516 (Work)
dan.blankenship@fps.mntm.org

Class AA Representative
Bryan Clemen
Dassel-Cokato
612-296-9345 (Home) 320-286-4100 (Work)
bryan.clemen@dc.k12.mn.us

Class AAA Representative
Craig Nasvik
White Bear Lake
651-235-7498 (Cell)
651-773-6241 (Work)
craig.nasvik@isd624.org

Class AAA Representative
Neil Jennissen
Cambridge-Isanti
763-689-4199 (Home) 763-689-7045 (Work)
neil_jennissen@cambridge.k12.mn.us

Comments are closed