MSHSL Wrestling Advisory Committee

MSHSL Wrestling Advisory Committee 2016-2017
Title Name School Phone Numbers Email
President Will Short Simley 651-398-2166 (Home) 651-306-7002 (Work) will.short@isd199.org
Past-President Joe Block Prior Lake 612-718-3898 (Cell) 952-226-0542 (Work) jblock@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
President-Elect Matt Clark Park Rapids 218-255-2286 (Cell) 218-237-6400 (Work) mclark@parkrapids.k12.mn.us
MSHSCA Delegate Kurt Habeck Eastview 952-423-9784 (Home) 952-431-8900 (Work) kurt.habeck@district196.org
MWCA Executive Director Kip Lynk Sartell 320-296-1123 (Cell) 320-656-3762 (Work) kip.lynk@gmail.com
Class A Representative Steve Ricard Benson 320-843-4508 (Home) 320-843-2710 x2315 (Work) sricard@benson.k12.mn.us
Class A Representative Darrin Fox Norwood-Young America 952-297-2728 (Cell) 952-467-7134 (Work) dfox@central.k12.mn.us
Class AA Representative Dan Blankenship Fulda/Murray County Central 507-227-8518 (Cell) 507-425-2516 (Work) dan.blankenship@fps.mntm.org
Class AA Representative Shawn Frederixon Chisago Lakes 651-257-6299 (Home) 651-213-2500 (Work) sfrederixon@chisagolakes.k12.mn.us
Class AAA Representative Chad Olson Farmington 952-200-3568 (Home) 651-252-2501 (Work) colson@farmington.k12.mn.us
Class AAA Representative Neil Jennissen Cambridge-Isanti 763-689-4199 (Home) 763-689-7045 (Work) neil_jennissen@cambridge.k12.mn.us

Comments are closed