MWCA Section Representatives

2018-2019 MWCA Section Representatives

1AJoshua GrantGoodhuejgrant@goodhue.k12.mn.us
2AMatt RyanKenyon-Wanamingomattryan@kw.k12.mn.us
3ARandy BakerJackson County Centralrandy.baker@jccschools.com
4AJohn MichelsCentral-Norwood Young Americajohn@fourpointo.com
5ASteve RicardBensonsricard@benson.k12.mn.us
6ABrandon GruchowWCAbgruchow@isd2342.org
7AColby MarichWHANcolbymarich@whaschools.org
8AJacob OysterUnited North Centraljoyster@sebeka.k12.mn.us
1AAHeath BakkenStewartvillehbtwrestling1@msn.com
2AADarren A RipleyScott Westdripley@isd717.org
3AADan BlankenshipFulda/Murray County Centraldan.blankenship@isd505.org
4AAMason FongSt. Paul Johnsonmasonyfong@gmail.com
5AAJoe McPherson | Doug SvihelOrono | Totino-Gracejoe@gordon-james.com | djsvihel@hotmail.com
6AABryan ClemenDassel-Cokatobryan.clemen@dc.k12.mn.us
7AAMike SchauerGrand Rapidsschauerconcrete@yahoo.com
8AAKenny GeiserThief River Fallskgeiser@trf.k12.mn.us
1AAAChad Olson | John HansenFarmington | Albert Leacolson@isd192.org | jon@hiyieldmn.com
2AAAJosh BarlageApple Valleyjoshua.barlage@district196.org
3AAADaniel WillaertCretin-Derham Halldwillaert@c-dh.org
4AAACraig NasvikWhite Bear Lakecraig.nasvik@isd624.org
5AAAJosh JorimanStMAjosh.joriman@gmail.com
6AAAJoel SchrimpfMinnetonkajoelschrimpf@tonkawrestling.org
7AAANeil JennissenCambridge-Isantinjennissen@c-ischools.org
8AAACody OlsonSartellcody.olson@sartell.k12.mn.us

Comments are closed.