MWCA Section Representatives

2017-2018 MWCA Section Representatives

Class A Sections
1A – Joshua Grant, Goodhue – jgrant@goodhue.k12.mn.us
2A – Matt Ryan, Kenyon-Wanamingo – mattryan@kw.k12.mn.us
3A – Randy Baker, Jackson County Central – randy.baker@jccschools.com
4A – Darin Fox, Central-Norwood Young America – dfox@central.k12.mn.us
5A – Steve Ricard, Benson – sricard@benson.k12.mn.us
6A – Norm Gallant, Wadena-Deer Creek – ngallant@wdc2155.k12.mn.us
7A – Colby Marich, WHAN – colbymarich@whaschools.org
8A – Jacob Oyster, United North Central – joyster@sebeka.k12.mn.us

Class AA Sections
1AA – Heath Bakken, Stewartville – hbtwrestling1@msn.com
2AA – Darren A Ripley, Scott West – dripley@isd717.org
3AA – Dan Blankenship, Fulda/Murray County Central – dan.blankenship@fps.mntm.org
4AA – Mason Fong, St. Paul Johnson – masonyfong@gmail.com
5AA – Joe McPherson, Orono – joe@gordon-james.com / Doug Svihel, Totino-Grace – djsvihel@hotmail.com
6AA – Bryan Clemen, Dassel-Cokato – bryan.clemen@dc.k12.mn.us
7AA – Mike Schauer, Grand Rapids – schauerconcrete@yahoo.com
8AA – Kenny Geiser, Thief River Falls – kgeiser@trf.k12.mn.us

Class AAA Sections
1AAA – Chad Olson, Farmington – colson@isd192.org / John Hanson, Albert Lea – jon@hiyieldmn.com
2AAA – Josh Barlage, Apple Valley – joshua.barlage@district196.org
3AAA – Daniel Willaert, Cretin-Derham Hall – dwillaert@c-dh.org
4AAA – Craig Nasvik, White Bear Lake – craig.nasvik@isd624.org
5AAA – Josh Joriman, StMA – josh.joriman@gmail.com
6AAA – Erik Rogness, Chaska/Chan – rognesse@district112.org
7AAA – Adam Thronson, Coon Rapids – adam.thronson@ahschools.us
8AAA – Cody Olson, Sartell – cody.olson@sartell.k12.mn.us

Comments are closed