MWCA Section Representatives

2020-2021 MWCA Section Representatives

SectionNameSchoolEmail Address
1AJoshua GrantGoodhuejgrant@goodhue.k12.mn.us
2AShawn LarsonNRHEGshawnlarson@nrheg.k12.mn.us
3ABrett BartholomausRed Rock Centralbrettbartholomaus@rrcfalcons.org
4AJohn MichelsCentral-Norwood Young Americajohnmichels886@gmail.com
5ASteve RicardBensonsricard@benson.k12.mn.us
6AIsaac NovakStaples/MotleyIsaac.novak@isd2170.k12.mn.us
7AColby MarichWHANcolbymarich@whaschools.org
8AJacob OysterUnited North Centraljoyster@sebeka.k12.mn.us
1AAHeath BakkenStewartvillehbtwrestling1@msn.com
2AADarren A RipleyScott Westdripley@isd717.org
3AADan BlankenshipFuldadan.blankenship@isd505.org
4AAMatt Oswald
Mason Fong
Mahtomedi
St. Paul Johnson
matt.oswald@isd832.net
masonyfong@gmail.com
5AAJoe McPherson
Doug Svihel
Orono
Totino-Grace
joe@gordon-james.com
djsvihel@hotmail.com
6AABryan ClemenDassel-Cokatobryan.clemen@dc.k12.mn.us
7AAMike SchauerGrand Rapidsschauerconcrete@yahoo.com
8AASkip ToopsPierzstoops@pierz.k12.mn.us
1AAAChad Olson
John Hanson
Farmington
Albert Lea
colson@isd192.org
jon@hiyieldmn.com
2AAAJosh BarlageApple Valleyjoshua.barlage@district196.org
3AAAJustin SmithWoodburyjsmith1@sowashco.org
4AAACraig NasvikWhite Bear Lakecraig.nasvik@isd624.org
5AAAEric Swensen
Jesse Hackenmueller
Wayzata
STMA
eric.swensen@wayzataschools.org
jesse.hackenmueller@gmail.com
6AAAJoel SchrimpfMinnetonkajoelschrimpf@tonkawrestling.org
7AAANeil JennissenCambridge-Isantinjennissen@c-ischools.org
8AAACody OlsonSartellcody.olson@sartell.k12.mn.us