Four inducted into the 2021 Bartelma Minnesota Wrestling Hall of Fame

Four new members were inducted into the Minnesota Wrestling Coaches Association (MWCA) Dave Bartelma Hall of Fame on Saturday, May 1st, 2021 in Benson, Minn.

The new inductees honored were Jeff Becker, Troy Haglund, Bob Mueller, and Chris Steele.

Continue reading →

2021 MCC Region I Hall of Fame Banquet to take place on March 13th

The Mayo Civic Center Region I Wrestling Hall of Fame Committee has selected nine new members for induction on Saturday, March 13, 2020.

The class will be inducted in person or virtually (TBD). Updates regarding format, location, and times will be made as the event gets closer.

To purchase tickets or for more details, contact Rick Ties

Continue reading →