Meet the 2024 Bartelma Wrestling Hall of Fame Inductees

Learn about the latest Minnesota Wrestling Coaches Association David Bartelma Wrestling Hall of Fame Inductees. The 2024 Induction Dinner will take place on Saturday, May 4th, in Benson, Minn. Inductees will be Luke Eustice, Ty Eustice, Wes Haglund, Mike Hendrickson, Chuck Marks, Jim Richardson, Dean Salo, Doug Salo, Ray Thorkildson, Mike Thorn, Ardell Knudsvig, Gary Brantl, and Chuck Keogh.

Continue reading →

The Guillotine – January 18, 2024

The January 18, 2024 issue of The Guillotine. In the headlines: Childhood Bouts to Coaching Showdowns: The Unique Wrestling Journey of the Timmerman Brothers | From Undersized Eighth Grader to Three-Time State Champion: The Inspiring Transformation of Nolan Ambrose | Lace ‘Em Up | Camps, Clinics, and Training | MWCA Report | View From The Matbird Seat | High School Rankings | Ask The Doc | Where Have They Gone? – Chuck Marks | Performance Nutrition – Proper Hydration

View this issue below.

View exclusive subscriber content with The Guillotine Subscription. Current subscribers log in.