11 inducted into the 2023 Bartelma Minnesota Wrestling Hall of Fame

2023 MWCA Award Recipients Honored

Benson, Minn. – Eleven new members were inducted into the Minnesota Wrestling Coaches Association Dave Bartelma Hall of Fame on Saturday, April 30th, in Benson, Minn.

The new inductees honored were Blaine Dravis, Greg Dravis, Jeff Dravis, Todd Fuller, Chad Kraft, Steve Ricard, Darren Ripley, Bob Ruedy, Joel Toedter, Dalen Wasmund, and Neal Hofland. Each new inductee gave a speech.

Continue reading →

The Guillotine – November 16, 2012

The November 16, 2012 issue of The Guillotine has arrived! Featured content in this issue includes: College Previews | High School Class Previews | St. James – A Wrestling Community | Do You Believe In Miracles? Proctor Wrestling | Where Have They Gone? Ryan LeBeau | Wasmund Destined to Continue the Apple Valley Legacy | Minnesota‘s Top-Ten High School Seniors.

More content in this issue: Lace ‘Em Up | Page | MWCA Report | High School Ratings | Open Tournament Calendar | Officially Speaking | Upcoming Camps, Clinics, and Training | Ask The Doc | College Results | College Events.

View this issue below.

View exclusive subscriber content with The Guillotine Online Access. Current subscribers log in.