NWHOF to Induct 9 new members at the MN Chapter Banquet in the Spring

The National Wrestling Hall of Fame Minnesota Chapter is proud to announce the induction of nine new members for the Class of 2022. Jim Harstad will receive the Outstanding American Award from Minnesota. Honorees for the Lifetime Service Award are Steve Carr, Bill Germann, Mike Hendrickson, Dan Jinks, Don Krusemark, Jerry Reker, Chuck Siefert, and Joel Skillings.

Continue reading →