MWCA Bartelma Hall of Fame inducts five

The Minnesota Wrestling Coaches Association inducted five new members into the Dave Bartelma Hall of Fame at their Hall of Fame Banquet on March 28th at Augsburg College in Minneapolis. The new inductees included: Dale Lund, presented by Dean Jennissen; Gordy Morgan and John Morgan, presented by Marty Morgan; J Robinson, presented by Tim Manning; and Jeff Swenson presented by John Grygelko.

Continue reading →