NWHOF to Induct 9 new members at the MN Chapter Banquet in the Spring

The National Wrestling Hall of Fame Minnesota Chapter is proud to announce the induction of nine new members for the Class of 2022. Jim Harstad will receive the Outstanding American Award from Minnesota. Honorees for the Lifetime Service Award are Steve Carr, Bill Germann, Mike Hendrickson, Dan Jinks, Don Krusemark, Jerry Reker, Chuck Siefert, and Joel Skillings.

Continue reading →

Hall of Fame Legends Podcast: 2021 Meritorious Official honoree Tim Shiels of Minnesota

Minnesota native Tim Shiels was inducted into the National Wrestling Hall of Fame as a Meritorious Official in the summer of 2021. Shiels, the current national coordinator of officials for the NCAA, joined the Hall of Fame Legends podcast to talk about the honor and his career.

Apple Podcasts | Stitcher | Spreaker | iHeartRadio | Spotify | Google Podcasts | Android | RSS

Continue reading →