RCTC Wrestlers Take Top JUCO Academic Honors

Eleven members of the Rochester CTC Wrestling Program earned All-Academic Honors this past season. To be eligible for All-Academic status, students must maintain at least a 3.0 GPA and pass a minimum number of credits. The 11 student athletes were: Josh Farr, Carson Henry, Dillon Solberg, Grant Kyllo, Zach Curry, Garret Miller, Clay Olson, Logan Barrett, Joe Bunne, Jerome Paul, and Jake Minske.

Continue reading →