11 inducted into the 2023 Bartelma Minnesota Wrestling Hall of Fame

2023 MWCA Award Recipients Honored

Benson, Minn. – Eleven new members were inducted into the Minnesota Wrestling Coaches Association Dave Bartelma Hall of Fame on Saturday, April 30th, in Benson, Minn.

The new inductees honored were Blaine Dravis, Greg Dravis, Jeff Dravis, Todd Fuller, Chad Kraft, Steve Ricard, Darren Ripley, Bob Ruedy, Joel Toedter, Dalen Wasmund, and Neal Hofland. Each new inductee gave a speech.

Continue reading →

Fuller in 2023 Class of Minnesota Wrestling Coaches Association Hall of Fame

FARGO, N.D. – Three-time NCAA Division II wrestling national champion Todd Fuller of North Dakota State University will be inducted into the 2023 class of the Minnesota Wrestling Coaches Association Dave Bartelma Wrestling Hall of Fame.

The Hall of Fame dinner and induction ceremony is scheduled for Saturday, April 29, in Benson, Minn. For ticket information, contact MWCA Hall of Fame chair Steve Ricard at sricard@benson.k12.mn.us.

Fuller wrestled at North Dakota State from 1998 to 2002 and was also a pitcher and outfielder for the Bison baseball team from 2001 to 2003. He was inducted into the Bison Athletic Hall of Fame in 2019 and the NCAA Division II Wrestling Hall of Fame in 2016.

Continue reading →