Four inducted into the 2021 Bartelma Minnesota Wrestling Hall of Fame

Four new members were inducted into the Minnesota Wrestling Coaches Association (MWCA) Dave Bartelma Hall of Fame on Saturday, May 1st, 2021 in Benson, Minn.

The new inductees honored were Jeff Becker, Troy Haglund, Bob Mueller, and Chris Steele.

Continue reading →